National Judicial Academy

P-1381: National Conference on Sentencing, Probation and Victim Compensation

20th - 21st January, 2024 <u>Participants List</u>

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Chandra Yadav-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Dev Kant Shukla	Additional District Judge, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Grandhi Subrahmanyam	Additional District Judge, Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Bandela Abraham	Additional District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Devidas Hari Keluskar	District Judge-I, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Vardhan P. Desai	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Prasanta Kr. Sil	Judge, Special Court (EC Act) cum ADJ, Alipore, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Rohan Sinha	Judge, Bench-I, Kolkata, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Awadh Kishore	Additional Registrar, (Administration), Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jagdish Ram	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Kaushik Hazarika	District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Mr. Roushan Lal	District & Sessions Judge, Karbi Anglong, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Ms. Sonal B. Mehta	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Bharuch, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Ms. Afsana H. Mundra	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Anand, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Amardeep Singh	Senior Civil Judge cum ACJM, Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Prateek Gupta	Civil Judge, Thunag, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Abdul Bari	Joint Registrar Judicial, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Rajinder Sapru	District Judge (Registrar Rules), Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Kumar Kranti Prasad	District Judge, Seraikella, Jharkhand

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Prafulla Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Ms. Saraswati Vishnu Kosandar	Registrar (Vigilance), Bengaluru, Karnataka
23	Karnataka	Ms. E. Chandra Kala	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. Vimal J.	District Judge, Thalassery, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. R. Madhu	District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Shipra Patel	District Judge / Special Judge (POCSO), Morena, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Dr. (Smt.) Sarika Giri Sharma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Barwani, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. R. Malathi	District and Sessions Judge, Erode, Madras
29	Meghalaya	Mr. Chisak G. Momin	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Williamnagar, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Rudra Prasad Mahapatra	Additional District Judge-cum-Special Court POCSO, Angul, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Sandeep Kumar Pattanaik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Titilagarh, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Md. Shahnawaz Alam	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Begusarai, Bihar
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sandeep Chauhan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panipat, Haryana
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Tejpartap Singh Randhawa	Civil Judge (S.D.), Fazilka, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Krishan Murari Jindal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malpura Tonk, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Prem Ratan Ojha	Additional District Judge, Jaipur Metro, Rajasthan
37	Telangana	Mr. C.V.S. Sai Bhupathi	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Nampally, Telangana
38	Telangana	Mr. J. Jeevan Kumar	Additional Chief Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
39	Tripura	Ms. Aparajita Debbarma	Additional Counsellor/Additional Judge family Court, Agartala, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Ms. Niharika Mittal Gupta	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
41	Uttarakhand	Mr. Amit Kumar	Additional Civil Judge (S.D.), Dehradun, Uttarakhand